Grandes Ligas (MLB)
Resultados|Estadísticas|Posiciones|Equipos|Jugadores
#26
Avisail García
Ave HR CI
.266 11 47
Equipo: Chi Medias BlancasEst. / Ps: 1.93m / 109kg
Posición: JDFecha de nacimiento: 12/6/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Anzoategui, Venezuela
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Tigres (2007)


Latest News
Ago. 15 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET14:18 HE18:18 GMT2:18 11:18 AM MST1:18 PM EST1:48 PM VEN22:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Garcia continued his productive recent stretch with a two-run double Friday.
Analisis: Garcia now has four homers and 12 RBIs over his past nine games.
Ago. 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 HE22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Garcia homered twice and had four RBIs in Monday's win over the Angels.
Analisis: After going without a homer in 46 straight games, Garcia now has four with nine RBIs over his last six.
Ago. 6 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 HE22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Garcia homered and drove in four runs in Wednesday's win over Tampa Bay.
Analisis: Garcia has now homered in back-to-back games and is 6 for 19 with five RBI over a five-game hitting streak.
Julio 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 HE19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Garcia was 2 for 3 on Friday.
Analisis: Garcia is 10 for 23 in a seven-game hitting streak.
Junio 29 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 HE22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Garcia went 2 for 3 on Sunday.
Analisis: Garcia went 5 for 11 in the series against the club that got rid of him.
Junio 23 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET14:57 HE18:57 GMT2:57 11:57 AM MST1:57 PM EST2:27 PM VEN22:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Garcia was 2 for 3 on Monday.
Analisis: Garcia has looked awful at the plate in his last 19 games with a .159 average. He looked like he had potential but this abysmal stretch suggests he should try a new profession.
Junio 9 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET14:42 HE18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST1:42 PM EST2:12 PM VEN22:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Garcia homered for the third time in four games Monday versus Houston.
Analisis: Garcia's batting average has dropped from .346 to .296 in his last 15 games, but he's been providing owners with some nice power more recently.
Mayo 22 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 HE23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Garcia was scratched from Friday's lineup against the Minnesota Twins because of inflammation in his right knee.
Analisis: Garcia, batting .319 with four homers and 18 RBIs, was lifted for a pinch runner in the 10th inning of Monday's win over Cleveland but played in the next three games.
Mayo 18 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 HE21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Garcia went 3 for 5 with two runs, two RBIs and his fourth home run of the season Sunday.
Analisis: Garcia is on fire, hitting .346 for the season and .524 in his last five.
Mayo 17 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 HE1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Garcia went 3 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday.
Analisis: Garcia is 8 for 16 in his last four games.
Mayo 4 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 HE21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Garcia was 3 for 4 with an RBI in Sunday's loss in Minnesota.
Analisis: He's batting .417 on a nine-game hitting streak, which is second in his career to an 11-game run from Aug. 13-24, 2013.
Abr. 13 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 HE22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Garcia was 2 for 4 against the Twins on Sunday and scored his third run of the season.
Analisis: Garcia is 7 for 19 in six games for Chicago.
Abr. 12 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 HE19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Garcia went 2 for 4 on Saturday.
Analisis: Garcia has a OPS of .911 and facing him has been an emergency so far for AL pitchers.
Abr. 9 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 HE21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Garcia had three hits Wednesday.
Analisis: Garcia faces a tough assignment in the series finale against Edinson Volquez.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Det 23 47 7 15 0 0 0 3 3 10 0 2 .319 .373 .319
2013 Det 30 83 12 20 3 1 2 10 4 21 0 1 .241 .273 .373
2013 CWS 42 161 19 49 4 2 5 21 5 38 3 2 .304 .327 .447
2013 Tot 72 244 31 69 7 3 7 31 9 59 3 3 .283 .309 .422
2014 CWS 46 172 19 42 8 0 7 29 14 44 4 1 .244 .305 .413
2015 CWS 115 436 55 116 15 1 11 47 27 113 6 7 .266 .317 .381
Carrera 256 899 112 242 30 4 25 110 53 226 13 13 .269 .315 .395

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Det Total 12 23 0 6 1 0 0 4 2 5 1 0 .261 .320 .304
    LDS 5 7 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .143 .250 .143
    LCS 4 11 0 5 1 0 0 3 0 1 1 0 .455 .455 .545
    WS 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .167 .000
Carrera 12 23 0 6 1 0 0 4 2 5 1 0 .261 .320 .304


w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.